A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T U  V  W X  Y Z _ * 
Displaying 1–50 of 247 1 2 3 4 5


Last name First name Email D DA C Participation Status Payment Kiwanis Member 9 Kiwanis Club 9 Alternate Year Since 9
magnimaura@gmail.com
rdorscheidt@gmail.com
michel.van.genechten@skynet.be
stannaplas@telenet.be
philip@vanlanduyt.eu
Herman herman@kiwanisdruivenland.be
Jan jan@v2arch.be
Agostinelli Giorgio giorgioagostinelli1@gmail.com Yes Kiwanis club Macerata 10/25/2020
Akhavan Sadeghi Kamran dr_kamy@hotmail.com Yes Genova dei Mille 10/01/2019
ALFIO CAVALLARO acavallaro@centrocuore.it ZAFFERANA ETNEA 12/18/2002
Amport Jörg joerg.amport@martiag.ch Yes Burgdorf 10/28/2019
Angela Catalano angelacatalano@kiwanis.it Yes Pescara 11/12/2020
Angelone Luana luana.angelone92@gmail.com Yes CKI Juppiter Mediterranea 12/18/2018
Arbuckle Alan ajarbuckle@yahoo.com Yes eKiwanis Club of Greater Chicago 10/01/2020
Aslan Cagdas Mazlum cagdas.aslan@live.de Yes KC Nürnberg-Franken e.V. 10/01/2020
ASLANOGLU BARBAROS barbaros.aslanoglu@infosafe.com.tr Yes Kİwanis Ankara Turkey 10/01/2019
Assenza Carlo carloassenza@virgilio.it Siracusa 10/01/2019
Bachmann Werner werner.bachmannbz@gmail.com Bozen 09/19/2020
Bafdel Anna Sam samyrra@sbv54.net
Bafdel Samyrra sbafdel@kiwanis.org
Bårdsen Harald Harald.bardsen@gmail.com Kristiansand – District Nordic 10/01/2020
Barker Sherrill sherrillbarker@gmail.com Kiwanis Addiscombe 10/01/2020
Baumberger Jean-Denis jdbaumberger@sunrise.ch kc zurich-romandie 04/26/2012
Bentivoglio Jeff jbentivoglio@kiwanis.org No
Bertschi Alex alex.bertschi@gmail.com Yes KC Limmattal Young Professionals 10/01/2019
Birkeland Steinar stbirkel@online.no zK40 Åsgårdstrand 10/01/2020
Björnsson Gunnsteinn gunnsteinn@kiwanis.is Drangey 10/01/2019
Bláhamar Sámal blahamar@gmail.com Yes Kiwanis Tórshavn 06/10/1981
Boen Jan jboen@kiwanis.org 1 4 February 2021 Main tada 420 Yes Professionals Germany – K18770 1 5 June 2021 10/01/2020
Boeykens Steven steven.boeykens@gmail.com Yes Kiwanis Vilvoorde Noordrand 10/01/2020
Bond James jbond@sbv54.net
Bourqui Christian cbourqui@gmail.com Yes KC Romont La Glâne 07/05/2020
Bowen Daryl dsbowen@gmail.com No
Boyd Bradford bboyd@kiwanis.org Yes Kiwanis Club of Indy 09/14/2014
Brand Simone info@brandgrafik.ch Yes Kirchberg Emme 10/09/2018
Breiby Åge brizzy69@gmail.com KC Oslo Syd 10/01/2017
Brown Ihator iht.brown@gmail.com Yes Addiscombe Surrey 10/01/2020
Brubaker Mary mbrubaker@skybest.com Yes Banner Elk 10/01/2018
brunner christian christian_brunner@bluewin.ch Sierre-Soleil 10/01/2020
Brunner Wolfgang wbrunner@swissonline.ch Yes St. Gallen Notker 10/01/2020
Budil Thomas E. Tb1at@yahoo.de Yes Kiwanis Club Langenzersdorf 03/08/1999
Bulgarelli Marco marcobulgarelli@kiwanis.it
Bulla Markus m.bulla.bc@gmail.com No
Caldera Support nico@saturdaydrive.com
Carabelli Eleonora eleonora.carabelli@gmail.com Yes Kiwanis Club Busto Arsizio 10/01/2015
Church Karin karin@karinchurch.com Kiwanis Club of Los Alamos 10/16/2020
Coita Angela angela.coita@yahoo.com Yes Kiwanis Art 10/01/2020
Daniela Cristea dac302000@yahoo.com Yes Kiwanis Galati- Romania 06/15/1987
Danila Ana anadanila29@gmail.com Yes Kiwanis Young Professionals Timisoara 10/01/2020
Davidse Olav directie@badhotelrenesse.nl Schouwen-Duiveland 10/01/2018
Displaying 1–50 of 247 1 2 3 4 5